The 3 Ganas As Per Vedic Astrologers – A Brief Introduction

Nakshatras has its influence on our lives. Particularly the janma nakshatra plays an important role in our life. Nakshatra analysis is becoming so featured these days, that many keen individuals are looking for Predictive Nakshatra Online Course. There are many aspects of nakshatra analysis and ganas are one crucial aspect of the same. As per Vedic astrology, there are 3 ganas, namely-

Deva Gana (Divine)

These individuals possess many positive traits apart from physical attractiveness. They are mentally sound and often excel in their life. They are as wise as they are humble. Their thoughtfulness and moral orientation are what makes them some of the best people you will see around.

Deva Gana nakshatras are Mrigashirsha, Ashwini, Revati, Punarvasu, Pushya, Swati, Hasta, and Anuradha.

Manushya Gana (Human)

People born of Manushya gana value their self-worth and self-esteem. Usually, they are good physique and are blessed with good fortune and comfortable life. They are warm and friendly and are caring and affectionate towards their family, friends and other loved ones. They never hesitate to offer a helping hand to those who are in need. However, they look out for their benefits too.

Manushaya gana nakshatras are Rohini, Bharani, Ardra, Shravana and Purva and Uttara Nakshatras.

Rakshas Gana (Demonic)

The individuals with rakshasa gana are usually more rigid and stubborn. Their aggressiveness and lack of self-realization often cause them to make wrong decisions. They have the zeal and the ability to break through glass ceilings and barriers.

Rakshasas gana nakshatras are Ashlesha, Krittika, Mula, Dhanistha, Chitra, Magha, Vishakha, Jyestha and Shatabhishak.

However, these ganas simply are the paraments to evaluate an individual’s characteristics and temperament. People with divine gana always don’t imply the people to be good and vice versa. Expert Vedic astrologers in India acknowledge that we need both good and bad side to balance the world and thereby they are both equally important.

For more information regarding Predictive Nakshatra Online Course, feel free to get in touch with me.

Apart from the ganas, there are many other aspects of any nakshatra, such as a deity, ruling planet, their quality, influencing animal figurine, symbol, and so many others. I offer a compact nakshatra calendar that encompasses all the critical aspects of each nakshatra. To know more about it, place your order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *