Login Form

Create An Account ? SignUp

signup form

Have An Account ? Login

Rahu Transit Into Ardra And Its Effect On Different Lagnas

25, Oct 2019 Blog

Rahu Transit Into Ardra And Its Effect On Different Lagnas

Rahu is known as the Karma planet. As Ardra is a very intense nakshatra when Rahu moves into this nakshatra, it can turn good or bad depending on our karma. As per Vedic astrologers in India, Ardra nakshatra has the symbol of a teardrop. When Rahu moves into Ardra nakshatra, it has a very different effect in different Lagna.

Aries: Rahu is placed in the 3rd house of communication and skill development. It gives the person a great strength to work a lot of issues. It gives the ability to move to newer skill development.

Taurus: Rahu is placed in the 2nd house of ethics, morals, education, administration, and wealth. It gives the ability to find newer methods of wealth generation.

Gemini: For this Lagna, Rahu transits into its own nakshatra, making a great impact. It will be a very emotional time, and you will need to stay dedicated to ourselves.

Cancer: People of this Lagna will need to be in control of their finances as Rahu is the lord of 8th house, and will likely cause you some tears but at the same time reprieve you of some duties.

Leo: As Rahu is in the 11th house, you need to be careful about your health and habits. It will also give you the winning edge in fulfilling some of your wishes.

Virgo: The lord of the 6th house in Virgo, Rahu impacts disease, service, and competition. You may get to move ahead in your career or get a career change.

Libra: Rahu is good for the people of this Lagna, but it will give you a fair share of suffering before you receive the knowledge of higher calling.

Scorpio: Depending on the placement of Rahu in the 8th house, it helps gain from legacies.

Sagittarius: For this Lagna, Rahu transits in its own nakshatra in the 7th house. It affects your relationships where you might want to break off existing relationships and make new ones.

Capricorn: If you are of this Lagna, then be careful about your work and job. Channelize all the energies into good working ethics and don’t do anything irrational.

Aquarius: You will gain prominence in your world under the influence of this Lagna. Work hard, and you will find it easy to reach your set goals.

Pisces: For this Lagna, Rahu is in the 12th house of foreign travels, charity, meditation, and hospitals. It is important that you think carefully before taking any work-related decisions.

As per Vedic astrologers in India, these are the 12 Lagnas that have an effect on people when Rahu moves into Ardra nakshatra. If you are interested to know more, you can watch these videos.


Contact For Vedic Astrologer & Tarot Teacher

Astro Anuradha has more than 20 years in the field of The Occult. What started out as an interest, developed and progressed as a part of life…

  • Call
  • whatsapp