All about what Vedic Astrology says about past life

According to a majority of spiritual counselling experts in India, Vedic astrology offers a clear lens through which people can explore the mysteries of their past lives. Therefore, Vedic astrology is often considered to be the window to the past life. 

In Vedic astrology, the concept of past lives is closely tied to the broader belief of reincarnation. Reincarnation is the idea that the soul undergoes a cycle of birth, death, and rebirth. However, the state of one’s current life is thought to be influenced by the actions and experiences of previous lives. While Vedic astrology primarily focuses on the current life and future events, certain astrological indicators and techniques are believed to provide glimpses into the past life of an individual. 

Today’s blog focuses on some aspects of Vedic astrology related to past lives – 

Karmic Astrology: 

Vedic astrology puts a significant emphasis on the concept of karma, which refers to the law of cause and effect. The actions and deeds of past lives are believed to influence the current life’s circumstances and challenges. Astrologers may analyse the birth chart to identify karmic indicators and patterns that shed light on the individual’s past experiences and lessons.

Rahu and Ketu: 

In Vedic astrology, Rahu and Ketu are considered shadow planets that play a crucial role in karmic dynamics. They are associated with the lunar nodes and are believed to represent unresolved karma from past lives. The position of Rahu and Ketu in the birth chart is carefully examined to understand the karmic influences shaping the individual’s current life.

Navamsa Chart: 

The Navamsa chart, a divisional chart in Vedic astrology, is often consulted with a spiritual counselling expert in India for insights into one’s spiritual and karmic path. Astrologers may analyze the Navamsa chart to gain a deeper understanding of an individual’s karmic connections, including relationships and experiences carried over from past lives.

Past Life Regression: 

While not directly a part of Vedic astrology, some individuals interested in exploring their past lives may undergo past-life regression therapy. This therapeutic technique aims to uncover memories and experiences from previous incarnations. Some practitioners integrate astrology into this process to provide a more comprehensive understanding of karmic patterns.

Dasha System: 

The Dasha system, which divides an individual’s life into planetary periods, can be interpreted to offer insights into karmic cycles. Certain planetary periods may be considered as times when past-life karma is likely to manifest, influencing events and experiences in the current life.

So, if you are ready to embrace the wisdom of your past life to navigate your present life with a deeper understanding, compassion, and a commitment to personal growth, visit an experienced Vedic astrologer in India today! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *